List of contacts

To look for individual staff and scientists please see the directory

Legal Headquarters

Josep Carreras Leukemia Research Institute
Muntaner 383, 3r, 2a
08021 Barcelona
SPAIN

VAT number: G65454308

Billing and Administrative Address

Institut de Recerca contra la Leucèmia Josep Carreras (IJC)
Ctra. de Can Ruti, Camí de les Escoles s/n
08916 Badalona, Barcelona, Spain
Tel: (+34) 93 554 3050

Receptions

General Reception ICO-GTiP Campus

IMPPC Building ICO-GTiP Campus
Ctra. de Can Ruti, Camí de les Escoles s/n
08916 Badalona, Barcelona, Spain
Tel: (+34) 93 554 3050

For deliveries to the UB-Clinic Campus

Laboratori Institut Josep Carreras (IJC)
Ala Sud, Sector 2, Planta 4
Facultat de Medicina Universitat de Barcelona
C. Casanova 143
08036 Barcelona

Please see each group webpage for contact and delivery details

Administració

Managing Director

Carles Esquerré
cesquerre@carrerasresearch.org

Secretary to the Director and Managing Director

Jessica Soria
jsoria@carrerasresearch.org
Tel: (+34) 93 554 3051

Purchasing

Juan Giardini
purchasing@carrerasresearch.org
Tel: (+34) 93 554 3073

Finance and Queries regarding Invoices

Eva Garcia
egarcia@carrerasresearch.org
Tel (+34) 93 554 3050

Project Management

Oscar Fraile 
ofraile@carrerasresearch.org
Tel. (+34) 93 554 3050

Human Resources (Job Applications and Queries)

Montserrat González
rrhh@carrerasresearch.org
Tel: (+34) 93 554 3050

IT and General Services

Adrià Palomino
José Mª Ponce
it@carrerasresearch.org
Tel: (+34) 93 554 3050

Communication

Scientific Communication and Press
Harvey Evans
hevans@carrerasresearch.org

Tel. (+34) 93 554 3054

Department of Communication of the Josep Carreras International Leukaemia Foundation
Alexandra Carpentier de Changy
Tel. (+34) 414 55 66
comunicacio@fcarreras.es

Webmaster
communications@carrerasresearch.org
Tel: (+34) 93 554 3054